Nazwa, dane adresowe

Rada Gminy Komorniki


RADNI GMINY KOMORNIKI VIII KADENCJI

LATA 2018 – 2023

 

WIRY KOMORNIKI KOMORNIKI

Obraz na stronie marian_adamski.jpg

Obraz na stronie urszula_kolinska.jpg

Obraz na stronie wisniewski_piotr_zdjecie_na_strone_i_do_legitymacji.jpg
Marian Adamski
Przewodniczący
Rady Gminy
Kontakt: 601 924 747
m.adamski@komorniki.pl

Urszula Kolińska
Wiceprzewodnicząca
Rady Gminy
Kontakt: 608 180 926
u.kolinska@komorniki.pl

Piotr Wiśniewski
Wiceprzewodniczący
Rady Gminy
Kontakt: 601 736 241
p.wisniewski@komorniki.pl


 
 
OKRĘG NR 1
KOMORNIKI

 

Obraz na stronie blaszczak_edyta_zdjecie_na_strone_i_do_legitymacji.jpg Obraz na stronie kubiak_marek_zdj._do_legitymacji_i_na_strone.jpeg Obraz na stronie piotr_napierala.jpg

Edyta Błaszczak
Kontakt: 694 197 088
e.blaszczak@komorniki.pl

Marek Kubiak
Kontakt: 512 725 199
m.kubiak@komorniki.pl
Piotr Napierała
Kontakt: 693 537 444
p.napierala@komorniki.pl
Obraz na stronie nowak_damian_zdjecie_na_strne_i_do_legitymacji.jpg Obraz na stronie trzeciak_katarzyna_zdjecie_na_strone.jpg
Damian Nowak
Kontakt: 504 699 286
d.nowak@komorniki.pl
Katarzyna Trzeciak
Kontakt: 693 524 178
k.trzeciak@komorniki.pl

 

OKRĘG NR 2
PLEWISKA

 Obraz na stronie malgorzata_degorska.jpg      Obraz na stronie zenon_guzek.jpg      Obraz na stronie klaudiusz_lipinski_2.jpg     
Małgorzata Degórska
Kontakt: 693 054 333
m.degorska@komorniki.pl

 Zenon Guzek
Kontakt: 609 221 990
z.guzek@komorniki.pl

Klaudiusz Lipiński
Kontakt: 501 620 270
k.lipinski@komorniki.pl
       Obraz na stronie liwerska_zofia_zdjecie_na_strone_i_do_legitymacji.jpeg        Obraz na stronie julia_pankiewicz-sobisiak.jpg         Obraz na stronie wojciech_pietrzak.jpg   

Zofia Liwerska
Kontakt: 575 250 320
z.liwerska@komorniki.pl

Julia Pankiewicz-Sobisiak
Kontakt: 501 710 227
j.pankiewicz@komorniki.pl
Wojciech Pietrzak
Kontakt: 607 799 865
w.pietrzak@komorniki.pl

Obraz na stronie schmidt_robert_zdjecie_do_legitymacji_radnego.jpg

Obraz na stronie sznajder_krzysztof_zdjecie_na_strone_i_do_legitymacji.jpg

Robert Schmidt
Kontakt: 793 694 469
r.schmidt@komorniki.pl

Krzysztof Sznajder
Kontakt: 693 833 781
k.sznajder@komorniki.pl


OKRĘG NR 3
CHOMĘCICE | GŁUCHOWO | ŁĘCZYCA
ROSNÓWKO (Z WALERIANOWEM I JAROSŁAWCEM)
SZRENIAWA-ROSNOWO | WIRY

Obraz na stronie mroskowiak_magdalena.jpg Obraz na stronie ratajczak_krzysztof_.jpg Obraz na stronie trocha_dorota_na_www.jpg

Magdalena Mroskowiak
Kontakt: 501 525 650
m.mroskowiak@komorniki.pl

Krzysztof Ratajczak
Kontakt: 509 640 063
k.ratajczak@komorniki.pl

Dorota Trocha
Kontakt: 504 227 405
d.trocha@komorniki.pl
Obraz na stronie dominik_wystepski.jpg Obraz na stronie werblinski_mateusz.jpg
Dominik Występski
Kontakt: 605 835 463
d.wystepski@komorniki.pl
Mateusz Werbliński
Kontakt: 608 398 706
m.werblinski@komorniki.pl