Nazwa, dane adresowe

Rada Gminy Komorniki

 

Lp.

Imię i nazwisko

Adres mailowy, nr telefonu

 

1.     

Marian Adamski

(m.adamski@komorniki.pl); 601924747

2.     

Edyta Błaszczak

(e.blaszczak@komorniki.pl); 694197088

3.     

Wojciech Marcin Brocki

(w.brocki@komorniki.pl); 509211548

4.     

Małgorzata Elżbieta Degórska      

(m.degorska@komorniki.pl); 693054333

5.     

Jacek Depczyński

(j.depczynski@komorniki.pl); 605586288

6.     

Zenon Guzek           

(z.guzek@komorniki.pl); 609221990

7.     

Paweł Kaczmarek

(p.kaczmarek@komorniki.pl); 503675702

8.     

Urszula Kolińska

(u.kolinska@komorniki.pl); 608180926

9.     

Henryk Jan Kosmowski     

(h.kosmowski@komorniki.pl); 600799587

10.           

Krystyna Kroll-Chilomer   

(k.chilomer@komorniki.pl); 618108376

663786244

11.           

Robert Szymon Kurasz

(r.kurasz@komorniki.pl); 509417566

12.           

Władysław Antoni Kwaśniewski

(w.kwasniewski@komorniki.pl); 518715572

13.           

Klaudiusz Lipiński

(k.lipinski@komorniki.pl); 618638249

14.           

Piotr Franciszek Napierała

(p.napierala@komorniki.pl); 693537444

15.

Julia Magdalena Pankiewicz Sobisiak

(j.pankiewicz@komorniki.pl); 501710227

16.

Wojciech Pietrzak               

(w.pietrzak@komorniki.pl); 607799865

17.

Anna Stemplewska             

(a.stemplewska@komorniki.pl); 722371111

18.

Dorota Trocha                                

(d.trocha@komorniki.pl); 504227407

19.

Piotr Wiśniewski

(p.wisniewski@komorniki.pl); 601736241

20.

Beata Wojtyniak

(b.wojtyniak@komorniki.pl); 782165605

21.

Dominik Występski

(d.wystepski@komorniki.pl); 605835463